Nursery Supplies Inc. - Contact Us

Request Information

Where to Buy Containers?!:Find your nearest Nursery Supplies Distributor

Plant locations

  • 1415 Orchard Drive, Chambersburg, PA 17201 -- 1-800-523-8972
  • 534 W. Struck Avenue, Orange, CA 92867 -- 1-800-367-7687
  • 2050 Avenue A, Kissimmee, FL 34758 -- 1-888-374-3198

 
Sales Representatives (by region)

 
Skye Sawyer Skye Sawyer
ssawyer@nurserysupplies.com
  Jeff Pissocra Jeff Pissocra
jpissocra@nurserysupplies.com
  Robert Rodriguez Robert Rodriguez
robr@nurserysupplies.com
Cory Butler Cory Butler
cbutler@nurserysupplies.com
  Andy Zimlich Andy Zimlich
azimlich@nurserysupplies.com
  Michelle Boudreau Michelle Boudreau
michelleb@nurserysupplies.com
Rick Remling Rick Remling
rremling@nurserysupplies.com
  Robert Summers Robert Summers, VP of Sales
robs@nurserysupplies.com
  Warren Lockeby Warren Lockeby
wlockeby@nurserysupplies.com


Questions or Comments? Please complete the form below.

Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Phone:
Nature of Request:
 
Please enter your request details in the area below:
Submit